Alla inlägg under februari 2020

Av Jenny Wennerlund - 1 februari 2020 02:23

Why do I always fall for unavailable men?
And why do I always fall for emotionally broken men, men I somehow wanna ?fix?.. Sometimes I even manage to ?fix? them emotionally but when they are ?fixed? they want nothing to do with me anymore. Why?
I mean do I keep doing this to myself? All I gain on it is heartbreak over and over again.
I mean come on!
Help me guys, what should I do?
_________________________________________

He?s sending me mixed signals, one minute he?s all emotional because of his ex, the one who left him because of nothing really. And the next minute he?s like ?I know you want me, come here and I will give you a night you won?t forget?
I don?t know what to do, I don?t know how to respond to him. I?m also conflicted in my own emotions about him, I think I like him very much actually but when he act like that I don?t know what to think.. Guys who act like that is so repelling to me, it?s like they know the world loves them and I can?t stand it!

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


Välkommen till Life Yelicious - Style!

Senaste inläggen

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
          1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
<<< Februari 2020
>>>

Arkiv

Kategorier

Besöksstatistik

Favvobloggar

Sök i bloggen

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards